STAY IN THE KNOW

CITY OF HARRISON

114 S. SPRING

  1. O. BOX 1715

HARRISON, AR 72601/72602

Elected Officials 2017-2018

Dan Sherrell, Mayor PO Box 1715

870-741-2777 (office) mayor@cityofharrison.com

Van Younes, City Attorney

324 W. Ridge

870-741-4490 (office)

youneslawfirm@windstream.com

Jeff Pratt, City Clerk

PO Box 1715

870-741-3644 (office)

cityclerk@cityofharrison.com

 

Council Members

Brian Herring, Ward 1-Position 1

923 Smith Drive

870-741-2635 (work)

Email: bherring@cityofharrison.com

Mary Jean Creager, Ward 1-Position 2

104 Glenview

870-741-3645 (home)

Email: mcreager@cityofharrison.com

Mitch Magness, Ward 2-Postion 1

2003 Surrey Lane

870-741-3937 (home)

Email: mmagness@cityofharrison.com

David Wilson Ward 2-Position 2

1300 Windsor Drive 870-741-5213 (work)

Email: dwilson@cityofharrison.com

Ryan Oswalt, Ward 3-Position 1

720 E South

870-204-6454 (cell)

Email: roswalt@cityofharrison.com

Heath Kirkpatrick, Ward 3-Position 2

501 E College

870-391-9515

Email: hkirkpatrick@cityofharrison.com

Joel Williams, Ward 4-Position 1

101 Prairie Drive

870-743-3630 (home)

Email: jwilliams@cityofhanison.com

Dena Taylor, Ward 4-Position 2

709 E Argyle St

870-577-7726 (cell)

Email: dtaylor@cityofharrison.com

 

Committee Meetings-2nd Thurs of the Month

Council Meetings-4th Thurs of the Month

 

Mayor, Clerk, and Attny Elected November 2014 to serve 2015-2018 Councilman Elected November 2014 to serve 2015-2016